A-C D-J K-M N-R S-Z
Last Name First Yr E-Mail Address
Salazar Linda 89 lsalazar25@satx.rr.com
Saelens - Nickell Beth 74 sultan5@home.com
Saelens Larry 71 parkbraukind@mchsi.com
Saenz John 80 jsaen22@yahoo.com
Sampson Howard 79 railbuggie@aol.com
Samuels Rick 79 weamsam@aol.com
Samuels - Cornell Suzi 77 s2cornell@aol.com
Sanchez - Schultz Diana 80 rchanger1@aol.com
Sancho Jose 71 jose.sancho@compaq.com
Sancho - Fox Maria 74 tgifox@sbcglobal.net
Sanders - Estrada Beverly 82 guateusa@comcast.net
Sandoval James 86 jamess@avenuea.com
Sandoval Mathew P. 89 mathieup@earthlink.net
Sandstrom Sven 92 schvubs-998@yahoo.com
Sanford Suzanne 80 ssusieq555@gmail.com
Sanford - Whitson Vicki 75 ladieblue_111@hotmail.com
Santana Gary 80 alainfernandosantana@yahoo...
Sagona Karin 83 lanyap17@aol.com
Sardis Howard A. 71 hsardis@worldnet.att.net
Sardisco - Stephens Jennifer 91 jennifer8280@aol.com
Sartori Roger 77 rogersartori@earthlink.net
Savage - O'Brian Darla 79 wildirishrose79@cox.net
Savage Doug 78 savaged13@cox.net 
Savage - Folds Marie 77 mrjfolds@aol.com
Schaben - Martos Lynne 86 matosl001@hawaii.rr.com
Schaeffer Stephen M. 78 clsinfo@comcast.net
Schaffer - Massung Pam 75 pamid7@yahoo.com
Schelhammer Lisa 80 ladupree@comcast.net
Schelhammer - Eskew Lynn 76 lynneskew@hotmail.com
Scherer - Nickell Brigitte 82 ernbug56@yahoo.com
Schneider - Thomas Heidi 85 hthomas@perkinscoie.com
Schrock - Grey Georgia G. 82 rlgggg@aol.com
Schulze - Fähnrich Daniela 87 supertat@gmx.de
Schwarz Jerry 71 janandjerryschwarz@comcast
Schwartz Harry 75 018921rs@msn.com
Schweppe Guy 85 agsnhorns@aol.com
Scofield Becky 86 rjscofield@aol.com
Scofield Deborah 82 ordonnan@aol.com
Scribner Lisa 81 scribner@vvm.com
Seale Robert 82 robert.seale@live.com
Searles Nicole 91 nicole.bibbs@us.army.mil
Seemore Henry W. 79 henrys@davinwheels.com
Serna Jennifer 90 serna_j@msn.com
Sexton Jim 76 jimdi313@tampabay.rr.com
Shaw Kathy 88 pussykat368@yahoo.com
Shepard Jason 86 jshep67@aol.com
Sherrill - Dick Debbie <71 debbiesherrill@austin.rr.com
Sherrill Scott 69 scottsherrill@austin.rr.com
Shields Don 79 donshields@ameritech.net
Shiery Mark D. 77 wildlandpnp@aol.com
Shifflett Richard J. 84 richard@tw-sys.com
Shimp Michael 75 mikeymort@yahoo.com
Shingleton - Brown Tammie 87 blessedt@flinthills.com
Shockley - Merrill Dawn 88 dawnmerrill88@insightbb.com
Shoesmith - Gillham Heather 89 heathergillham@netscape.net
Shorette Chuck 73 charles.shorette@vandenberg.af..
Shubert - Young Samantha 95 wolfpax03@yahoo.com
Shuler Priscilla D. 74 pshuler@rwoc.org
Shuler Vic 73 lazyeyes@axs2k.net
Shumway - Allen Tanya 90 allenstk@msn.com
Shumway Terry 88 terchel@home.com
Siders - Thornton Karen 81 kthornton@air.org
Siders - Russo Patricia 78 prusso@tmcec.com
Siford Roger 73 kingkoala@aol.com
Simes Brian 76 bjsimes@netscape.net
Simmons - Spangler Bobbie 84 mrktstmmrb@netscape.net
Simon - McElwain Debbie 76 mdlove89@yahoo.com
Simon - Green Linda 77 adnilneerg@aol.com
Simon Phyllis 75 psimon5@ca.rr.com
Simowitz Brian 82 bks122697@aol.com
Simowitz - Barr Deborah 75 deblee@charter.net
Simowitz Mark 77 mark@eglaze.net
Simpson - Feria Sheri 83 dferia1@earthlink.net
Simpson Tom 80 at.simpson@cox.net
Sinkler Steven 79 steven.sinkler@gmail.com
Sizemore Sherry 75 callie2000@comcast.net
Slesh - Sabin Tonya 95 sabin@bsc.net
Sloan Denise L. 73 denise.l.sloan@swg02.....
Slocum Sarah 93 swayloon89@yahoo.com
Smallwood Maya 94 maya.n.smallwood@accenture.
Smith - Monroe Andrea 90 andraa3@aol.com
Smith Brent J. 90 brentjsmith@gmail.com
Smith Chip - Noel 74 chip.smith@optics.arizona.edu
Smith Dan 75 dan_r_smith@yahoo.com
Smith Daniela 89 dlsmith1971@bellsouth.net
Smith Edward 79 edward.smith@firstdatacorp.com
Smith - Wagner Jane 76 jane.wagner@t-online.de
Smith - Allen Jeanne 73 jeannemallen@comcast.net
Smith Johnathen 85 onlyjohnathen@yahoo.com
Smith Kim 79 kimjsmith@sbcglobal.net
Smith Martin 82 vector4tfc@yahoo.com
Smith Phil 87 fil51@yahoo.com
Smith Richard 81 rrsmith@ball.com
Smith - Seaborn Veronica 80 veronicarseaborn@gmail.com
Snarr LeeSa 91 leesa_91@hotmail.com
Snowden Martina 92 mnt7173@aol.com
Snuggs Terry 90 dragonsoul_1999@hotmail.com
Snyder Jeff 75 jsnyder@kanomax-usa.com
Snyder Pam 73 naladog@erols.com
Soler - Lafferty Teresa 85 tklconsulting@cfl.rr.com
Sommer - Lehrach Claudia 82 claudia.lehrach@arcor.de
Sommer - Barson Sibylle 80 thebarsons@aol.com
Sourk Alan 81 alan.sourk@trcinc.com
Sparkman Robert 77 robert.sparkman@lrn.va.gov
Speed - Warnky Kim 79 kwarnky@yahoo.com
Speer Rick 88 richard@richardspeer.com
Sperling - Goeller Monika 83 xmonikag@web.de
Spinks Kevin 74 kevinspinks@aol.com
Spruill Andy 81 aspruill2k@gsm.uci.edu
Spruill - Dane Margreth 83 unicorns12@att.net
Stalnaker Rick 88 ricksub@aol.com
Stanley Aundrea 91 firstlady-5@msn.com
Steele Leslie S. 87 shorens@aol.com
Steele - Mack Samantha 92 smack4@sc.rr.com
Steffen - Kimble Jennifer 93 jennifer.kimble@gmail.com
Stein Gregory 81 grego402000@yahoo.com
Stein Richard 86 richschit@aol.com
Stein Robert 84 robertmstein@hotmail.com
Stephens James 77 jim@ktfenterprises.com
Stephens John 87 txaggie8@zoominternet.net
Stephenson Dave 89 dtfstephen@yahoo.com
Steppe Barbara 82 freespiritbirth@hotmail.com
Stern Ed 73 estern3773@aol.com
Stevens - Halverson Karen 79 ghal@mstar2.net
Stewart Leslie 89 ga_girly_1970@yahoo.com
Stith Tiffany L. 93 lashawnfrempong@comcast.net
Stockton - HorseChief Tina 89 4ponies@geotec.net
Stolzenbach - Bensel Jackie 85 j.bensel@att.net
Stoneback-Monaghan Noelle 83 shawnnoelle@aol.com
Stonerock Kris 79 merz.kris@gmail.com
Storch Teresa 76 sweetpat8o@yahoo.com
Storch Wanda 75 wandapt@hotmail.com
Storm Gerold 76 capwop3@aol.com
Stover - Patrick Jacque 88 jacqpat@comcast.net
Strickland - Hazzard Charlene 75 charhazzard75@aol.com
Strong - Dane Margreth 83 unicorns12@att.net
Stults Russ 93 donjudystults@ameritech.net
Stumpf George 76 gstumpf@my.apsu.edu
Sullens - Camarena Terri 81 terriatwork@yahoo.com
Sutton Steve 78 stevepsd@yahoo.com
Sutton Timothy 79 veridian3@go.com
Swader - Renya Virginia 89 virginia.reyna@cox.net
Sweidel David 71 retairforce92@aol.com
Swem William 93 wjswem@hotmail.com
Tank Art 76 art.tank@sbcglobal.net
Tanner - Yonk Amy 88 yonk94@essex1.com
Taylor - Faulkner Sheree 75 lacarolef@aol.com
Taylor Todd 82 toddataylor@yahoo.com
Teeter Chrissie 93 ctkiki75@hotmail.com
Tengan Edward 77 Fallen Trojan
Thiessen Allen 84 allen-thiessen1@excite.com
Thomas Bill 89 ncis02@yahoo.com
Thomas Dennis J. 80 djthom91@bellsouth.net
Thomas Frank 83 jfjandjt@aol.com
Thomas Melinda 92 melinda532@webtv.net
Thomas - Kellar Susan 76 rayjayray@hotmail.com
Thomas - Tanner Tara 90 tas_t71@yahoo.com
Thompson Beth 86 ect2@aol.com
Thompson Bill 85 knowandresist@yahoo.com
Thompson Bob 75 bthompson@jackcooper.com
Thompson - Duncan Debbie - Debra 78 majordad@adelphia.net
Thompson Debby 81H deblnd@aol.com
Thompson Marc 72 mnt@cypress.com
Thompson Phillip 79 pthompson@webasto.de
Thompson Redge 73 t.gun@sbcglobal.net
Thompson Ricky 72 rickyroundrock@yahoo.com
Thompson Shane 81 shanethompson@insightbb.com
Thompson Tony 74 tnthompson772@gmail.com
Thompson Valerie 71 ctetvt@frontiernet.net
Tiffee - Gorham Lisa 79 lgorham33@yahoo.com
Till Bob 77 tillbob@hotmail.com
Till Victoria 75 lynntill@yahoo.com
Tipton Jeffery 89 tltipton@sbcglobal.net
Tipton William 88 tip2s@yahoo.com
Tobben Angie 74 agt@zbzoom.net
Tobben Evelyn 71 hillhouse348@home.com
Todaro - Casey Judy 80 jtcasey@bellsouth.net
Toldt Tony 76 tt1776@yahoo.com
Tolomei - Ragsdale Debbi 78 debbir@aol.com
Tolomei Nick 76 nick@tolplast.com
Tolson Toby 89 tobytolson@yahoo.com
Tolson Todd M. 90 caphillboy@yahoo.com
Tompkins William (Billy) 79 tompkins@ij.net
Toney Lori 75 ltoney@pcisys.net
Torres Elizabeth 80 etmomof3@yahoo.com
Torres Herman 88 htorres007@yahoo.com
Torres Rocky 87 torres_antonio@msn.com
Torres Victoria 88 aphraditex@yahoo.com
Torrez Roy - Tony 86 rtorrez22@yahoo.com
Totzke Peggy 79 totzke@usa.net
Tousley Brad 77 btousley@logostech.net
Townsend Kevin G. 79 townsend0970@bellsouth.net
Townsend - Jones Sandra 87 sljones95@comcast.net
Trapp Leslie 70K trapp@modempool.com
Trawick David 92 dtray32@yahoo.com
Trethewey - Andersen Charlene 90 wicce@excite.com
Troter - Pate Monica 83 littleangelx21906@yahoo.com
Trounson Carla L. 74 openroad2010@yahoo.com
Trowbridge Mike 72 trow@mac.com
Troyer - Massino Marsha 73 marsha.massino@gmail.com
Turkaly Danielle 87 hauntedwriter@msn.com
Turkelson Erik 92 sonofturkel@hotmail.com
Turner Marcella 93 marcellaturner@gmx.de
Turner - Hind Mary 85 mhhind@aol.com
Twine Marcus 89 papichulo2711@hotmail.com
Twine Melvin 88 mutwine@yahoo.com
Tzortzakis Louisa 91 blueberry2110@yahoo.com
Uchner Marie 75 marieu99@aol.com
Upson Matthew 79 mupson@blisscpas.com
Upton Avery 80 jo991265@yahoo.com
Valladares - Martin Angela 92 kevangelamartin@gmail.com
Van Driest - Agee Nicole 91 ageenk@comcast.net
Van Gelder Nadine 75 bronzelotus@aol.com
Van Leur Jacqueline 87 luv4jb1169@aol.com
Van Leur Patricia 94 jb11169@aol.com
Van Parys Oliver 88 ovp69@hotmail.com
Vasko Frank 87 vaskof@yahoo.com
Vasko Rosanne 86 rosanne@pa.net
Vasquez Victor L. 71 vasquezvl@netzero.net
Verrecchio April 88 crileo@aol.com
Vick George K. 77 gntvick@aol.com
Villarreal Georgeanna 91 azo5150@yahoo.com
Vilt Joshua 92 auron@satx.rr.com
Vincent Marcy 91 mvincent@weather.com
Vigil Glenda 80 gvigil@abqpubco.com
Virgil - Pogoda Jenny 88 jp4jesus@hotmail.com
Visgilio Patrick 87 patv1016@discover.net
Voelker - Delong Sandra 84 twodelongs@earthlink.net
Volkers - Crum Laura 92 vlaurak@yahoo.com
von Arx Heather 83 heather.vonarx@gmail.com
von Arx Randy 81 chemdog2000@aol.com
Voorhees Chris 93 ctvoorhees@cox.net
Vozel - Peckham Niki 93 nikivozel67@hotmail.com
Waggy - Waits Yvonne 81 yvonnewaits@comcast.net
Waits Ken 79 kwoil@tyler.net
Walbruch Simon 93 swalbruch@hotmail.com
Waldo Martha J. 79 waldomartha@yahoo.com
Wallace John 88 jpck@sbcglobal.net
Wallace Steven B. 76 swallace@hci.net
Walker - Smith Kay 81 kaysmith@cox-internet.com
Walker Kelly 94 kawalker@email.msn.com
Walker Kerwin C. 77 walkerk@lee.army.mil
Walker Lisa 81 lwalker0708@hotmail.com
Walker Raleigh P. 82 123rpwalker@comcast.net
Walker Rhonda 85 zweihighbrat@aol.com
Walker Thelma 88 mthelma641@aol.com
Walker - McKinney Toyce 78 mckinneyt@hqamc.army.mil
Wall Michael 73 zweihi73@aol.com
Wallace Dennis 84 paw8265@wmconnect.com
Wallace John 87 johndwallace@cs.com
Wallace - Williams Sabrina 78 swilliams@leviton.com
Walt Michael R. 93 waltfamily@hotmail.com
Walton Erica 91 unkommen@bellsouth.net
Walton - Zimmerman Lisa 81 lisaluke@erols.com
Ward - Martinez Sussan 88 sussan96@hotmail.com
Ward - Wingate Kathy 77 kathy.wingate@chemistry....
Warych Sandra 78 warychsam@aol.com
Warych - Wozniak Sharon 78 herblizzard69@excite.com
Washington - Joyner Jamica 93 jamicaw2001@yahoo.com
Washington Jerome 89 jerome.washington1@us.army.
Washington Tim 91 twashh@aol.com
Wasson Chris 89 ordsoldier@hotmail.com
Watrous Joe 72 jewatrous@yahoo.com
Waylett Sarah 94 sarahwaylett@yahoo.com
Wayson - Koehler Lynn 75 lkoehler@sc.rr.com
Wazeter - Wyton Laura 86 laura.wyton@hotmail.com
Wazeter - Mathis Sheila 88 mathis0810@msn.com
Weaver Barbara 71 bweaver@ptd.net
Weaver Russell 88 russell.weaver@ey.com
Webb Christopher 95 webb3000@gmail.com
Weber - Wentz Liz 79 lwentzrn@hotmail.com
Weber - Elmer Tracy 87 tracyandgary2001@yahoo.com
Webster - Stevens Suzy 74 hbstevens@comcast.net
Weih Steve 70K sweih@coffey.com
Wells - Mozingo Jacci 83 jaccimoz@aol.com
Wenglowski - Lomsdalen Tatjana 82 drlafit@hotmail.com
Wentworth Art - Bill 80 abwentworth@home.com
West Phyllis 71 blvnsphyllis@aol.com
Weston Donna 76 djn859@yahoo.com
Weston Phil 74 smrpw1@aol.com
Wheatley John 86 jwheatley1@aol.com
Wheatley Peter 88 peter.wheatley@sap.com
Whitaker Wayne 83 wwhitake@hotmail.com
Whitcomb Robin 73 selvig@redshift.com
White Jeff 93 jeffwhite74@hotmail.com
White - Scott Karen 75 karenscott1@msn.com
White - Burke LaWanda 93 laburke76@aol.com
White Margaret 87 ervinteacher@hotmail.com
White - Bowan Miki 89 miki.bowman@mac.com
White - Hayes Shanna 88 snicole88@yahoo.com
White Shawn 81 swhite@neocom.net
White Tanya 92 tanishaw92@hotmail.com
White Virginia 89 op20947@mail.telepac.pt
Whiteside - Culbertson Tonia 86 chrisandtoniac@comcast.net
Whitmoyer - Miller Barbara 78 rckymtnchile@msn.com
Whitmoyer - Zydzik Janine 80 cyberjazz1111@hotmail.com
Wicker Buddy 90 nomoralz@comcast.net
Wicker Ed 92 wickerea@yahoo.com
Wideman - Batson Tei-Twanda 89 msphatbootey@yahoo.com
Wilbright - Matz Marcia A. 76 marcia19572002@yahoo.com
Wilbright Nancy 74 jcsmhj@juno.com
Wilds Andrew 78 awildsphotography@mac.com
Wilds Karyn 79 bobst1@aol.com
Wilkins Bryan A. 85 bquickdraw1966@yahoo.com
Wilkins Craig 89 craigawilkins@earthlink.net
Willard - Will Angie 91 damwill64@msn.com
Williams - McCullough Betice 91 goldentwins2@aol.com
Williams Chip 82 eboniknight@yahoo.com
Williams - Ferguson Daphane 89 fergee4u@yahoo.com
Williams - Zoric Elizabeth 75 lizzoric@yahoo.com
Williams J.R. 77 bfullbore@aol.com
Williams Jon 90 nothead_01@msn.com
Williams Linda 73 blcah@aol.com
Williams Mark 82 lwilliams196411@gmail.com
Williams - Thompson Pamela 75 pamela1208@aol.com
Williams Paula 78 paula938@aol.com
Williams - Hall Tammy 86 nodakred68@yahoo.com
Willis - Edwards Michelle 94 lacoocaroach@aol.com
Wilson Connie 73 chyodel@mac.com
Wilson Michael 81 mdwilson64@aol.com
Wimberly - Houlberg Alicia 92 aliciola@yahoo.com
Wimberly - Clawson April 90 lukesmama112003@yahoo.com
Wimer - McCadden Leah 77 leahmccadden@hotmail.com
Wimer Michael 77 mikew@michaelsmail.com
Winegrad Robert 91 cplcid@yahoo.com
Winter Lydia 73 lydiawinter@hotmail.com
Winter Tom 76 htwin@earthlink.net
Wikenheiser - Minnich Christi 92 krisx@usa.net
Wischoff Mary 74 m.wischoff@worldnet.att.net
Wiseman Chris 73 cjwiseman1973@yahoo.com
Wiseman Kathy 76 aweid693@cs.com
Wiseman Patricia 81 pat1ricia@juno.com
Wiseman William 74 wdw4@satx.rr.com
Wolfe Clifford 72 cwolfe@trackum.net
Womack Renee 88 ladywomack@sbcglobal.net
Wood - Lajoie Melisse 89 jlajoie@mindspring.com
Woodard Guy M. 79 guy.woodard@us.army.mil
Woodhouse Torrey 88 torreydale@hotmail.com
Woodruff Earnest 87 crazyboutgolf1@yahoo.com
Woods Paul 89 pwoods@tbc.org
Woods - Musgrave Shannon 75 musgrave@kans.com
Worrell - Lee Doris 79 dlee1778@yahoo.com
Wrape Mike 77 mwrape@san.rr.com
Wright H. Glenn 77 schmarn@baerhaus.org
Wright Jon 78 joncw@sbcglobal.net
Wright - Masters Margaret 74 margo_masters@yahoo.com
Wright Richard 77 rich_wright@bellsouth.net
Wright Richard L. 71 richardlwright@msn.com
Wright - Kluczynski Robin 77 robin.kluczynski@hp.com
Wright Samantha C. 91 alkerak179@yahoo.com
Wyman Ingo 89 krudog@cox.net
Wyss, Jr. Earl J. 87 wyss4@bellsouth.net
Yamane Lindsay 76 lyamane@parametrix.com
Yetter - Irvine Linda 79 Fallen Trojan
Yoesting - Naslund Brigitte 93 brigittemichelle@hotmail.com
Young - Capps Dustin 83 dyoung83@centurytel.net
Young Francis 72 wtsfx@aol.com
Young - Larson Janice 75 janice.larson57@gmail.com
Young - Fillmore Layna 73 laynayfil@aol.com
Young Lloyd 86 weisstail@bigrivertel.net
Young Michael S., Jr. 92 my5753@yahoo.com
Young - Grannis Renee 71 renee313@cox.net
Young - Bennett Sandi 79 bennettsandi@hotmail.com
Young - Novosad Sheryl L. 77 sly1014@yahoo.com
Young Stephanie 88 tsglazer@msn.com
Young Steve 72 bestlawyer@aol.com
Zahary Alexis 82 stonedcrowfilms@yahoo.com
Zammit Ed 71 sekemz@aol.com
Zamora Ana 89 ana_zamora@hotmail.com
Zauner Erin 90 erinjasmine1026@aol.com
Zielenski Keith 87 zielenski_keith@hotmail.com
Zientara - Beam Diana 75 beamer@cfw.com
Zimmermann - Gauthier Debra 77 corkyndeb@cox.net
A-C D-J K-M N-R Top