A-C D-J K-M N-R S-Z
Last Name First Yr E-Mail Address
Nacino Ray 92 rnacino@socal.rr.com
Nakamura Rick 78 rn101@hotmail.com
Nantz Sharon 92 sharon_alli@yahoo.com
Naughton Jay 83 filthyliar@excite.com
Negrelli - Walter Nancy 85 nwalter95@yahoo.com
Nelson Chris 86 cjnelsoncj@yahoo.com
Nelson Cindy 75 carsing@aol.com
Nelson - Goss Colette 75 gossnelson@aol.com
Nelson Marc 71 highfade@bellsouth.net
Neusis - Hansard Kim 94 khansard@texasretreat.com
Neve Roy 81 roaming@africaonline.co.zw
Newlen Alison 80 alister@pon.net
Nicholas Carla 94 carlakuuipolani@hotmail.com
Niewoehner David W. 82 dwynnsplace@aol.com
Niewoehner Kevin 83 kniewoehner@bop.gov
Nigolian - Gaut Carrie L. 92 cgaut@aol.com
Nilsson Helen (HJ) 81 raysa.realestategroup@her...
Noakes Monica 88 w82xl@aol.com
Noller Steve 81 snoller@yahoo.com
Nordellia - Cobb Shelly 85 shellycobb@cfl.rr.com
Norstrom Kurt ? aahometires@earthlink.net
Norton Ed 86 mastersuntzu@cox.net
Norwood - Quatrale Lyn 74 pdqtree5@verizon.net
Nuce Andy 90 jnuce@hotmail.com
Nukala Dan T dan_nukala@eu.odedodea...
Nutkins - Ojala Joan 75 jeno024@hotmail.com
O'Connor - Abbott Susan 83 sabbott@tritel.net
Odden Christopher W. 92 oddone_23@yahoo.com
Oldham Donald 78 oldhamdonald52@yahoo.com
Olivarez Patrick 84 laserrs92@yahoo.com
Ortego - Rankin Jennifer 91 jrankin16@hotmail.com
Osborne Sabrina 90 dollylalalove@yahoo.com
Osborne Shawn 89 seattle42@aol.com
Osterman Peter 75 ostermansushi@yahoo.com
Owens Jimmie 82 dalcow95@gmail.com
Owens Stephanie 94 stephanie2004@hotmail.com
Owens Troy 91 troyowens101@aol.com
Oyes Steve 74 steveo2766@aol.com
Pacheco Yves 79 ypacheco111@sbcglobal.net
Padgett - Kaye Brandy 93 bakaye@hotmail.com
Padgett Michelle 90 greengoddess0123@yahoo...
Pagliarello - Rogosich Alli 92 allirogo@juno.com
Pahdocony Andrea W. 87 apahdocony@netzero.com
Pair Curt 88 curt@picturethisproductions..
Paiwlock - Crum Kristen 87 kristencrum@wmconnect.com
Palau Anthony 77 ahp51@msn.com
Palmer David 76 d_odegaard@hotmail.com
Paogofie - Elisaia Jane F. 92 jelisaia@yahoo.com
Paraham Brigitte 78 briep@mindspring.com
Parker - Sherlock Heather 89 hsherlock@houston.rr.com
Parker Raymond-Clark 81 parker.1@home.com
Parks David 79 davidp@fundingforeclosures..
Parks Mike 79 msp@grandecom.net
Parlette Bud 78 parlette@msn.com
Parr - Kettler Katy 89 wassnknginsin@aol.com
Parrish - Madden Karen 77 kmadden@gte.net
Patrick - McIlrath Paulette 88 pmcilrath@yahoo.com
Patterson - Williams Angel 79 gwill547@hdo.net
Patterson Petra 78 petraann@hotmail.com
Patterson - Luckette Raylene 81 rluckette@enid.com
Patterson Robert 84 the.kangaroo@hotmail.com
Patterson - Robinson Sherry 85 sapr35@aol.com
Patterson - Koenig Sven 80 tifosivinnie@aol.com
Paul Tressa 86 vertical29@cfl.rr.com
Payton Chris 85 christopher.payton@gmail.com
Payton - McLean Jennifer 88 jennmclean@hotmail.com
Peacock Tanja 91 luv1dork@aol.com
Pearson - Cellino Mary 76 craftermom@cox.net
Peckham Rachael 92 leahcar13@aol.com
Peckham - Vozel Niki 93 nikivozel67@hotmail.com
Peksens Rudi 87 pex@netscape.net
Penkava Barbara 85 tschussle@aol.com
Pepin Kathleen T kapepin@comcast.net
Perez Jerry 90 jerry.perez@ttu.edu
Perez Salvador 88 salvadorp@cox.net
Perry Brenda 79 chicostheboss@bellsouth.net
Peters - Thomas Mary 85 thomasdmja1@yahoo.com
Peterson Isaac 92 thepetes@bellsouth.net
Petterson Erik C. 78 ecpett@gmail.com
Petty Paul 73 paulpetty@hotmail.com
Phelan John 85 jvphelan@msn.com
Phillips Angela 84 amprushan@yahoo.com
Phillips Patrick 91 patrickphillips@neoplix.net
Pierce Irene 82 gizpie@grandecom.net
Pierson Mark Andrew 87 windgatehealth@yahoo.com
Pina - Arbet Michele 87 cheaptravelout@aol.com
Pine - Hibbs Debbie 73 thibbs@sc.rr.com
Pine Karen 78 karenpine@comcast.net
Pinto Renee 81 renee@moseleytechnical.com
Place - Campbell Suzanne 80 suzannecampbell@cox.net
Plattenberger Richard 72 ritanrichard@windstream.net
Plattenberger Toby 74 tbypltt@aol.com
Poage - Beamer Cathy 76 nursb@aol.com
Poage - Kelsay Lori 80 mamakelsay@hotmail.com
Polek Sam 92 sam_polek@msn.com
Poorman - Roberts Shelly - Rachael 79 shesewsall@gmail.com
Ports Vandiver Kristi 94 kvandiver99@yahoo.com
Poskey - Hattenhauer Michelle 86 hatmichele@aol.com
Poulos Jim 76 anchorlite@hotmail.com
Powell Christi 92 cdpowell1974@yahoo.com
Prather Colleen 79 kittydok@aol.com
Prather Ken 81 imua-06@hotmail.com
Pratt - Blosser Noelle 81 noelleb1@earthlink.net
Pratt Russell (Russ) 78 russellstevenpratt@yahoo.com
Pratt Stephanie 87 stephdeer@comcast.net
Prentiss Elizabeth 82 elizabeth@dukecomputers.com
Price - Kilger Penny 77 pennykilger@cs.com
Price - White Tangean 91 tanpw4@aol.com
Proctor Teddie 83 kussmaul@gmail.com
Pulcini Joseph 78 pulcini@sbcglobal.net
Pursley - Miller Taffy ? taphnne@hotmail.com
Purtell Bryan 85 bryan.purtell@rs.af.mil
Quiles - Galarza Ingrid 84 spy_kitty@hotmail.com
Quinn - Hammerschmidt Donna 92 hammerschmidt413@msn...
Quinn Sylvia 78 sylviaselbert@googlemail.com
Radvansky Robert 77 lrad@bellsouth.net
Raite Richard 76 rraite@hotmail.com
Rakes Gil 92 gil.rakes@molesworth.af.mil
Ramos Ed 78 emt_hunter@yahoo.com
Ramos Ky 93 kydr1125@aol.com
Ramos - Funk Lorraine 79 lfunkmk4u@insight.rr.com
Ramos - Tyson Wilda 78 tysonw@embarqmail.com
Randolph - Moe JoAlice 76 jmoe@salud.unm.edu
Rankin Jeff 91 revitup540@hotmail.com
Rapp Bob 76 rapprj@aol.com
Rasnick Mark 82 raskm@aol.com
Rathmell Buddy 92 buddyandjen@rathmell.com
Ratto - Bowers Lynn A. 72 lynnann1@cox.net
Rauscher Sigmund - Sigi 83 swr727@hotmail.com
Ray - Wilson Shanon 86 shan_wil@msn.com
Redmond - Allmond Phyllissia 87 iphyll_gzus@yahoo.com
Reeder Margo T margo.reeder@netxv.net
Rehrmann Norman 74 normrrr@home.com
Reina Beatrice (Bea) 92 beatrice_reina@hotmail.com
Reith - Morrow Colette Lee 76 mamandeschats@bellsouth.net
Reith Steven 74 sfreith@yahoo.com
Renner - Snyder Michelle 86 msnyder2@sc.rr.com
Reyes Tomas, Jr. 72 tomreyes@gte.net
Rhodes Al 74 alandalerhodes@netscape.net
Rhodes Michael 77 fam.rhodes@web.de
Rice Aurora 84 jakar3_2000@yahoo.com
Richards William 92 richards_william@hotmail.com
Richardson Susan 88 suzierichardson@hotmail.com
Richmond Lisette 87 lisette@mosquitonet.com
Ridenour David 76 david_ridenour@hotmail.com
Ridenour - Wood Deanna 78 booksfan41@hotmail.com
Ridenour - Birchfield Debbie 76 drb2748@yahoo.com
Ridick Julie 84 homeroomhoncho@knology..
Rietveld Chad 89 chadrietveld@yahoo.com
Riggins - Wargo Debbie 82 debbiewargo@compuserve...
Riggins Jeff 83 parkbrauman@yahoo.com
Riggsby Michael 76 riggs7574@yahoo.com
Roberts Alex 87 mynumber@sbcglobal.net
Roberts Carol 91 hortonac32@verizon.net
Roberts Mike . kickitgood@msn.com
Robertson Bill 85 bill1267@west-point.org
Robertson Gary 73 garyndeb@juno.com
Robertson Libby 82 mfuson1@tampabay.rr.com
Robertson - Cobern Trasa 93 proudaggie@sbcglobal.net
Robideaux - Hermes Mindy 89 mindyhermes@cox.net
Robins Loretta 92 loretta_robins2001@yahoo.com
Robinson A. Gordon 80 grobinson@cmsu1.cmsu.edu
Robinson Larry 76 lmrge@yahoo.com
Robinson Larry M. 76 robinsonl@t-online.de
Robinson Ricardo - Ricky 76 rickyrob52@yahoo.com
Robinson - Josey Rosamaria-Tita 78 rjosey76@aol.com
Rocco - Katsigenis Mary Jo 79 scarecrowmj@aol.com
Rodgers Chuck 77 cwrodgers@lawtonnet.net
Rodgers Holly 95 hollyrodgers@earthlink.net
Rodriguez Claudia 94 rodrigc127@yahoo.com
Rodriguez Hector M. 78 seiko141@comcast.net
Rodriguez Simon D. 75 rodriggo@verizon.net
Roetman Dennis 75 ddroet@aol.com
Roetman - Burchette Terri 74 terrijean6@aol.com
Rogier - Fohne Rhonda 80 fohnefarm@yahoo.com
Rohde Dominicus 86 dominicusrohde@smkt.org
Rohde Sebastian 88 rohdes@baxter.com
Roland Darryl (D.J.) 84 droland@ikon.com
Romeo Frank 77 fr0071@aol.com
Romeo John M. 80 jmromeo2@gmail.com
Romeo Kelly 90 kdromeo@aol.com
Romero - Patterson Audrey 81 audrey_patterson@att.net
Rooks - Welsh Cindy 78 weljuice@comcast.net
Rosa Jennifer 91 jmccray1@sbcglobal.net
Rosa Tony 94 t-ro@prodigy.net
Rostak - Keating Melissa 89 jandmkeating@aol.com
Rostak Rebecca 91 rebecknag@aol.com
Rotte Tracy 92 ibthelazyone@yahoo.com
Rowland Jennifer 93 jrr360@aol.com
Roy - Liker Shannon 82 imsewcrafty@gmail.com
Ruarks - Neal Christina 95 christinaneal@lycos.com
Ruddle - Best Bonnie 77 bonnierb@aol.com
Ruddle - Harris Carole 78 paperworks@hotmail.com
Rudicil Alan 82 arrudicil@sympatico.ca
Rushing David A. 73 drushing@klondyke.net
Rushing - Furtado Evelyn 79 evelyn.furtado@probes.com
Russell Carol A. 79 carolann@sc.rr.com
Russell Pat 94 kobra233@hotmail.com
Rutledge - Kei Lori 92 lbkei@hotmail.com
Ruzicka - Davis Lori 91 lori.davis@angelfire.com
Ryan Tony 83 tonyryan1016@earthlink.net
Ryder Jack 72 21jl69@msn.com
Rynn - Mayer Kathleen 80 kc@kathleensingt.de
Rynn Patrick J. 76 prynn@youngertoyota.com
Rynn Veronica A. 77 vrynndc@bigfoot.com
A-C D-J K-M Top S-Z